7-11

After school me and my friends were going to take the bus home, and because we were going the same way we went together.  The bus wasn’t coming for a very long time so we decided to walk home because it thought it would be better then walking. On the way we stopped by a 7-11. I got a slurpee, one got some chips, and one got so chocolate. It was really fun to walk home all together. But by the time we got about 2 blocks from my house, a bus came close. We all started running. My friends phone fell out of her pocket and she kicked it! I feel so bad for her. They got on the bus but I kept walking because it as only about 2 blocks away. I really got some good exercise.

Leave a Reply

