A Day Full Of Gymnastics

Today right as I woke up I had to go to gymnastics.  My grandparents drove me there and they got a little lost at first.  But we still made it there in plenty of time. After gymnastics my dad drove me to my friends house so she could take me to her gym and do gymnastics. It was a lot of working out but a lot of fun. Afterwards we went to lunch and met some of my other friends there. Most of the time we were taking odd pictures of each other for snapchat. It was a lot of fun. I liked hanging out with all my friends. But the only down side to this is the fact that I had to do homework right when I got home. That is not fun. I can’t believe that tomorrow is Monday, the weekend went by so fast. I will miss the weekend tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

