The Perfect Career And A Very Busy Day

Sorry that I didn’t post yesterday, I was very busy. Right as I got home from school I had to go to my grandparents house. But yesterday was actually a pretty good day. In the middle of third period all of seventh grade went to listen to a person that works at a radio station. She talked about how it was the perfect career for her and about some of her experiences with her job. It was pretty cool. I was wondering what the perfect career for me would be? Whats the perfect career for you? Then because it ran into fourth period I skipped gym! Then everyone with 4th period lunch had 5th period lunch. That meant for people with 6th period lunch, like me, had a study hall 5th period. I finished math, french, and Bio! It was great!

Then, today when we woke up, me my sister and my grandpa went bowling. Let me tell you I am NOT good at bowling. But it was still very fun. My sister was using bumpers, so my excuse is that she was “cheating”. after words we went to 7-11.  I got a slurpee, it was very good if I do say my self. Then it was around lunch time so we went to this restaurant in town. The food was not my favorite. After that we met up with my grandma and went to go see people sing Christmas songs. They were very good at singing, if I do say so myself. Then we went to the pool. By now it was about 6:00. We swam for about an hour and a half then came home. Now we are just relaxing a home. It was a very busy but long day.

One comment

Leave a Reply

