Bus Passes And Ice Skates

So, today i lost my bus pass. I was so upset that I lost it and I had to get a new one.  After school I had to go to the main office and get a new one. It was only three dollars and didn’t cost very much but at least I got a new one. After I got that me and some of my other friends started to decorate a locker for one of my friends birthday. It turned out pretty cool if I do say so myself.  It had candy and a cookie cake inside and I also put up a lot of streamers on the outside. The streamers were the best part.

Today I also went to  go get new ice skates. I am really glad that I got a new pare. I really grew out if my old ones. I got them for a friends birthday party where we are going to go ice skating. Now, I have a pare that will really fit my foot.

One comment

Leave a Reply

