Swimming

Today in gym we started swimming. I smelled like chlorine the whole day! I made it into the advanced swimmers group which means that I can swim in the deep end. I had to wear a swim cap, the only good thing about that is the fact that my hair doesn’t get wet. Then in global issues we went to the movie room in the library. It is so cool in there! I did get lost getting their though… I also got lost getting to lunch because it is in gym 2. I had to ask many people for help getting there. The school is redoing the lunch room! So exited! Over all it was a good day.

Leave a Reply

