Jr. National Honors society

Today we had swimming again. Its every day! The water was still cold and I still reek of chlorine, but, at least it was kind of fun today. We did laps. I really liked side stroke. I still needed help putting on my swim cap though, I was lucky one of my friends could help me put it on.

Then on my way home I saw a sigh for the Jr. National Honors Society. I thought it would be fun to go. When I got to the class room I realized that it was al 8th graders. I wondered if I should go in because I didn’t know if it was the right place. I went in and it turns out I was in the right place, but I was one of only two seventh graders. Eventually 3 others came.

Leave a Reply

