Custom T-Shirts

Nothing much has been going on lately… It is really just the normal going to high school as a seventh grader. In gym we are playing badminton. I really like liking it. I am not bad at it and it is fun hitting the birdie back and fourth for a long time.

For valentines day they are selling custom made t-shirts. I think that it is a really cool idea. I like how you get to custom make the t-shirts and get them delivered to the person you want to receive a t-shirt. I am getting one for my sister, she really wants on of the t-shirts and I am having her fill out the form this weekend. The only thing is that she keeps on changing what she wants on the t-shirt.

Leave a Reply

