Cheer Competition

On friday was my cheer competition. It was a of of fun. I feel like me and the people in my team really became better friends after the competition. But, when we walked into the room you could feel how intense everybody was. Like you felt perfectly fine when you where just out of the room but once you got into the room that was a completely different story. I think that we did pretty well. The thing that I was most nervous was the flying part. But the good thing was that I didn’t fall and that we actually completed it. 

This morning when I woke up I didn’t feel so good.  I think that a cold is going around. But, I didn’t want to miss a test that I had in french so I stayed. Lane is really a lot of work. Its like you cant come to this school and just not try and sill do fine. You actually have to work for it. But you really feel good once you complete it though. If I went home early today, I would have misses a french quiz, and notes in bio and math. If I went home early I would have had to do so much work to make up for it, its like if I feel fine and I can work at school it is better to continue.

Leave a Reply

