Busy As A Bee

HISTORY FAIR IS FINISHED!!! History fair is over! I am happy that all the stress is over with. But, I liked learning about my topic and the whole history fair experience. This is going to be my only year doing it. I kind of wish that we where doing this next year though. On my project this year, I did a documentary. I did really well on it! I got a 95%! That means that I got a 95% on my global issues midterm as well! I am really happy that History fair is the midterm because it is a lot less to worry about.  This week is the final stretch of being busy. Just one week of midterms and then off to California to surf, and be on a beach, and be off of school! I have been looking forward to this for a while!

Leave a Reply

