Gym Class

For some reason no matter what sport that we play in gym I always manage to get hurt. EVERY SINGLE TIME!!!

Basket Ball- The basket ball hit me in the head, leaving a bump on my head,  Soccer-  Someone stepped and turned on my foot, Volley Ball- I got a bruise on my entire forearm from the volley ball, Swimming- I got a scratch on my leg in thee pool, Badminton- I tripped and got a wood burn on my knee, Pickle Ball- One of the rackets hit my knee, Lacrosse- When someone was trying to score the ball hit my leg

I don’t know why, I love gym but I always manage to get hurt.

Leave a Reply

