18 More Days

Not very many more days of school! Its almost over. But, it makes me sad that so soon I will no longer be a seventh grader. I will no longer be a sevie. But, I am Sooo exited that school is almost over. Every thing is so stressful. I am the type of person that will get stressed over smaller things like a project and small things like that. But, I’m SUPER stressed about this exit exam that is  coming up. Its on Thursday and it is the most important test that I’ve had to take this year. If I don’t do well on this test then I will have to retake algebra next year. That means that all my hard work would have been for nothing. I will just have to re-due it. I really don’t want that to happen. I really can’t wait for it all to be over with. Summer is so close. Why can’t it jus be here already?

I had a debate today, it was about school uniforms. I don’t know if we won or lost but it was a really good debate. Both sides had a very strong argument. Well, all I can do is wait and see. This is one of the smaller things that I will stress about. But, either way, win or loose, I will still have an A in the class.

Leave a Reply

