A Day Off

Today I had to stay home from school. This is because I had a migraine.  I actually got one at school yesterday. Anyways, I have to miss school. Tomorrow is going to be very busy because of all of the work that I have to make up. NOT FUN. But, I was really nice to get the day off. I made cookies, took naps, painted, drew, and even got to pick up my sister from school. I took a cookie with me and we had them on our way back. The last time I picked her up I brought her a mocha frappuccino from Star bucks. Am I the AWESOMEST sister or what?

It was nice to have a day off of school. I was like a mental health day.

Leave a Reply

