Sports Banquet

11 days left

Today was the day of the sports banquet. That is when all of the LTAC sports teams come and they are given certificates for being on the team. We also got to have deserts! I was awarded a certificate for being on the cheer leading team. It lasted for about 45 minutes. Before that I had pottery. I was trimming all my pots and adding handles to my mugs. I really like pottery class. It is a nice break from school and homework. I was just lucky that I didn’t have that much homework or else I would be up all night.

SO CLOSE TO SUMMER

Leave a Reply

