The Countdown

Still 10 days of school left

I was sent this really awesome site by my friend that shows exactly how much time there is until summer starts! I should have known about this years ago! The site is: http://www.timeanddate.com/countdown/vacation?iso=20150619T1523&p0=64&msg=2014-2015+School+Year+Ends&csz=1&swk=1

Will I be able to make it that long. It seems like it is so close yet, so far away. Why can’t summer just be here already?

I will be sad to be out of seventh grade. I will have a different lunch squad, different classes, different people in classes. It will be so different.

But still… SUMMER!!!

Leave a Reply

