I Am SO Tired

3 days left

Yesterday I couldn’t post because I went to the Imagine Dragons Concert with some of my friends. This was my birthday party. I had A TON of fun. The only problem with this is that I have to actually get up the next morning. That is very hard when you stay up really late on a school night. It was totally worth it though because it was AWESOME!!! And I totally lucked out because I had no finals today. I had gym and global issues, one a paper and one a project. Both already finished.

We had a 2 hour advisory period today. I was so tired that I fell asleep. I got  12 minutes of deep sleep and 50 minuted of rest. I woke up a few times because of all of my friends being so loud. One started to draw on my face… Thankfully I woke up before she could finish. The my friends took my phone and they started to text some people from it. It was all good though.

My lunch was the last period of the day so we all went out for pizza. It was so much fun. I am going to miss the lunch squad when the year is over.

SUMMER IS SOOOO CLOSE.

Leave a Reply

